Skip to main content

IIED Behavioural Competency Model

Institutional material
PDF  G03635.pdf (771.56 KB)

The IIED Behavioural Competency Model contains 11 behavioural competencies, each scaled from 1 to 4. Level 4 highlights limiting behaviours which should be avoided. Level 1 is the highest or most complex form of the competency.

Some competencies will be more critical to some roles than others. If you are applying for a position at IIED, please use the job description and competency framework to better understand the level expected for the job position.

Related links

Other IIED main site URL
Product code: