Browse themes
About publications

Information for G00136

MDG Conference 2003 Conference Participants List

Event material

Document begins: MDG Conference 2003 Conference Participants List Participants with an * will be at both the briefing and the conference. Some participants will also be available in London on Wednesday for interview. ARGENTINA Ms. Ana Hardoy IIED Board Member BOLIVIA* Mr. Diego Alberto Muñoz Elsner Researcher BOLIVIA Mr. Fernando Dick Mealla Grupo Nacional de Trabajo para la participation - GNTP (National Working Group for Participation) BOTSWANA* Dr. Themba Mhlongo Southern African Development Community (SADC) BRAZIL Ms. Wanda Maldonado Forest Foundation of São Paulo State BRAZIL Ms. Vicky Schreiber Bolsa Amazonia BRAZIL* Mr. Eugenio da Motta Singer ERM Brasil / Instituto Pharos CANADA Mr. David Runnalls IIED Board Member CHINA* Dr. Li Xiaoyun College of Humanities and Development, China Agricultural University COSTA RICA* Dr. Beatriz Schulthess Return to the Earth COSTA RICA Mr. Benson Venegas Robinson Iniciativa Talamanca DENMARK Mr. Jens Lorentzen Danida FINLAND Ms. Tiina Huvio DIDC Finland GERMANY Mr. Niels Breyer BMZ GERMANY Mr. Gregor Meerpohl MISEREOR GHANA* Ms. Angela Farhat Brown National Development Planning Commission HONDURAS* Mr. Roland Bunch Association of Consultants for a Sustainable, Ecological and People Centred Agriculture HONDURAS* Mr. Alfredo Stein Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency (Sida) INDIA Dr. Meera Bapat Researcher/consultant; Member of Governing ...

Publication information

  • IIED code: G00136
  • Published: Jan 2003
  • Theme: Communication
  • Language: English

Download and Sharing

Free PDF 47k

Share with your network:

We use cookies to help improve this website. Clicking any link on this site will be taken as your consent to this.